Sales Regions & Reps

Click on the sales region below to view a list of sales representatives for that region.

Midwest Sales Region Central Sales Region Eastern Sales Region Southeast Sales Region Southwest Sales Region
Sales Regions

Central Sales Representatives

Andy DePage

Andy DePage
Central Region Sales Manager

Phone (216) 228.8900 x222
Fax (216) 228.9141
Andy.DePage@imcdus.com

Rob McPherson

Rob McPherson
Inside Sales Manager

Phone (800) 729.8900 x229
Fax (216) 228.9141
Robert.McPherson@imcdus.com

Rebecca Bergman

Rebecca Bergman
Inside Sales & Technical Support

Phone (800) 729.8900 x269
Fax (216) 228.9141
Rebecca.Bergman@imcdus.com

Wes Carroll

Wes Carroll
Technical Sales Representative (Western NY, PA, & Central WV)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x303
Fax (216) 228.9141
wes.carroll@imcdus.com

Julie Dewitt
Technical Sales Representative (Michigan, Northwestern OH & Northeastern IN)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x526
Fax (216) 228.9141
Julie Dewitt@imcdus.com

Jim Eichinger

Jim Eichinger
Technical Sales Representative (Southeastern IN, Southwestern OH & Northern KY)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x248 | (859) 240.5621
Fax (216) 228.9141
Jim.Eichinger@imcdus.com

Kaylee Fesler

Kaylee Fesler
Technical Sales Representative (Northeastern OH & Northern WV)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x505
Fax (216) 228.9141
Kaylee.Fesler@imcdus.com

Terry L. Henning
Technical Sales Representative (Western OH & Kentucky)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x514
Fax (216) 228.9141
Terry.Henning@imcdus.com

Eric Pekarcik

Eric Pekarcik
Technical Sales Representative (Central Ohio & Western West Virginia)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x302
Fax (216) 228.9141
eric.pekarcik@imcdus.com

Mike Ross

Mike Ross
Technical Sales Representative (Northeastern OH & Northern WV)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x247
Fax (216) 228.9141
Mike.Ross@imcdus.com