Sales Regions & Reps

Click on the sales region below to view a list of sales representatives for that region.

Midwest Sales Region Central Sales Region Eastern Sales Region Southeast Sales Region Southwest Sales Region
Sales Regions

Eastern Sales Representatives

Michael Johnston

Michael Johnston
Regional Sales Manager

Phone (800) 729.8900 x288
Fax (216) 228.9141
Michael.Johnston@imcdus.com

Rob McPherson

Rob McPherson
Inside Sales Manager

Phone (800) 729.8900 x229
Fax (216) 228.9141
Robert.McPherson@imcdus.com

Fran Amy

Fran Amy
Technical Sales Representative (Northern New Jersey and Northeastern New York)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x254
Fax (216) 228.9141
Fran.Amy@imcdus.com

Erica Dziczek

Erica Dziczek
Technical Sales Representative (Maine, New Hampshire and Northeastern Massachusetts)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x264
Fax (216) 228.9141
Erica.Dziczek@imcdus.com

Jacqueline Head

Jacqueline Head
Inside Sales & Technical Support

Phone (800) 729.8900 x283
Fax (216) 228.9141
jackie.head@imcdus.com

Jeanine Hill-Jacob

Jeanine Hill-Jacob
Technical Sales Representative (Eastern Pennsylvania)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x275
Fax (216) 228.9141
Jeanine.Hill-Jacob@imcdus.com

Vic Langley

Vic Langley
Technical Sales Representative (Vermont, Western & Southeastern Massachusetts, Rhode Island)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x293
Fax (216) 228.9141
Victor.Langley@imcdus.com

Bert Mastroddi

Bert Mastroddi
Technical Sales Representative
(Delaware, Maryland & Virginia)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x510
Fax (216) 228.9141
Bert.Mastroddi@imcdus.com

Leslie Seibel

Leslie Seibel
Technical Sales Representative (Connecticut, Central Eastern New Jersey & Southern New York)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x287
Fax (216) 228.9141
Leslie.Seibel@imcdus.com