Sales Regions & Reps

Click on the sales region below to view a list of sales representatives for that region.

Midwest Sales Region Central Sales Region Eastern Sales Region Southeast Sales Region Southwest Sales Region
Sales Regions

Midwest Sales Representatives

John O'Keefe

John O'Keefe
Regional Sales Manager

Phone (800) 729.8900 x249
Fax (216) 228.9141
John.Okeefe@imcdus.com

Rob McPherson

Rob McPherson
Inside Sales Manager

Phone (800) 729.8900 x229
Fax (216) 228.9141
Robert.McPherson@imcdus.com

Ryan Broadhurst

Ryan Broadhurst
Inside Sales & Technical Support

Phone (800) 729.8900 x301
Fax (216) 228.9141
Ryan.Broadhurst@imcdus.com

Dale Johnson

Dale Johnson
Technical Sales Representative (IL, IN & MI)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x507 | (216) 228.8900
Fax (216) 228.9141
Dale.Johnson@imcdus.com

Julie Kotnik

Julie Kotnik
Technical Sales Representative (Eastern IA, WI & IL)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x286 | (216) 228.8900
Fax (216) 228.9141
Julie.Kotnik@imcdus.com

Jim Loeffler

Jim Loeffler
Technical Sales Representative (ND, SD, MN, WI & Northern IA)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x271 | (216) 228.8900
Fax (216) 228.9141
Jim.Loeffler@imcdus.com

Barry Schaal

Barry Schaal
Technical Sales Representative (CO, NE, KS & Western IA)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x281 | (216) 228.8900
Fax (216) 228.9141
Barry.Schaal@imcdus.com

Mark Stepanek

Mark Stepanek
Technical Sales Representative (Western U.S.)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x506
Fax (216) 228.9141
Mark.Stepanek@imcdus.com

Rob Wagnon

Rob Wagnon
Technical Sales Representative (Southeastern IA, IL, IN, MO & AR)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x282 | (216) 228.8900
Fax (216) 228.9141
Rob.Wagnon@imcdus.com