Sales Regions & Reps

Personal Care Sales Region

Personal Care Sales Regions

Personal Care Sales Representatives

Ian Lawrence

Ian Lawrence
Business Unit Director
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x512
Mobile (786) 506.1403
Fax (216) 228.9916
ian.lawrence@imcdus.com

Danielle Wheeler

Danielle Wheeler
Business Development Manager & Technical Manager
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x502
Mobile (904) 403.9909
Fax (216) 228.9916
danielle.wheeler@imcdus.com

Kelly Bruski

Kelly Bruski
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x521
Mobile (815) 321.2627
Fax (216) 228.9916
Kelly.Bruski@imcdus.com

Andrea Gafford

Andrea Gafford
Account Manager
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x528
Mobile (848) 231.3486
Fax (216) 228.9916
Andrea.Gafford@imcdus.com

Althea James

Althea James
Account Manager
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x530
Mobile (917) 960.0522
Fax (216) 228.9916
Althea.James@imcdus.com

Jenna Jelinski

Jenna Jelinski
Account Manager
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x518
Mobile (201) 705.7591
Fax (216) 228.9916
jenna.jelinski@imcdus.com

Priya Malhotra
Account Manager
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x542
Mobile (954) 395.3092
Fax (216) 228.9916
Priya.Malhotra@imcdus.com

Pamela Rudzinsky

Pamela Rudzinsky
Account Manager
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x517
Mobile (909) 342.2302
Fax (216) 228.9916
Pamela.Rudzinsky@imcdus.com

Loretta Storch

Loretta Storch
Account Manager
Home & Personal Care

Phone (800) 729.8900 x256
Fax (216) 228.9916
loretta.storch@imcdus.com