Sales Regions & Reps

Click on the sales region below to view a list of sales representatives for that region.

Midwest Sales Region Central Sales Region Eastern Sales Region Southeast Sales Region Southwest Sales Region
Sales Regions

Southeast Sales Representatives

David Carlin

David Carlin
Southeast Region Sales Manager

Phone (800) 729.8900 x491
Fax (216) 228.9141
david.carlin@imcdus.com

Rob McPherson

Rob McPherson
Inside Sales Manager

Phone (800) 729.8900 x229
Fax (216) 228.9141
Robert.McPherson@imcdus.com

Tyler Bell

Tyler Bell
Technical Sales Representative (Florida)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x496
Fax (216) 228.9141
Tyler.Bell@imcdus.com

Jason Berry

Jason Berry
Technical Sales Representative (Tennessee, Mississippi, & Louisiana)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x274
Fax (216) 228.9141
jason.berry@imcdus.com

Jeff Espe

Jeff Espe
Technical Sales Representative (Georgia, Alabama, & Northern Florida)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x508
Fax (216) 228.9141
Jeff.Espe@imcdus.com

Keith Limardo

Keith Limardo
Technical Sales Representative (South Carolina & Northeast Georgia)

Phone (800) 729.8900 x509
Fax (216) 228.9141
Keith.Limardo@imcdus.com

John Weiss

John Weiss
Technical Sales Representative (North Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, & Southern Virginia)

Phone (800) 729.8900
Fax (216) 228.9141
John.Weiss@imcdus.com